zope - en to zh translation catalogue (1305 entries)

en: 
            A skin is composed of layers. It is common to put skin
            specific views in a layer named after the skin. If the 'layer'
            attribute is not supplied, it defaults to 'default'.
zh: 
            外觀 (skin) 由顯示層 (layers) 組成。我們通常將外觀相關的視圖 (viwes) 放在一個與外觀同名的顯示層中。如果沒有提供 'layer' 屬性，則預設為 'default'。

en: 
            A view can provide an interface.  This would be used for
            views that support other views.
zh: 
            視圖也可以提供介面，這將用於支援其他視圖的視圖。

en: 
            By default, 'permission' only applies to viewing the view and
            any possible sub views. By specifying 'allowed_attributes',
            you can make the permission also apply to the extra attributes
            on the view object.
zh: 
            預設情況下，'權限' 只使用在檢視視圖與任何可能的子視圖。藉由指定 '允許的屬性' ('allowed_attributes')，你也可使權限指派給在視圖物件上的額外屬性。

en: 
            By default, 'permission' only applies to viewing the view and
            any possible sub views. By specifying this attribute, you can
            make the permission also apply to everything described in the
            supplied interface.
    
            Multiple interfaces can be provided, separated by
            whitespace.
zh: 
            預設上，'權限' 只用於視圖和任何可能的子視圖。藉由指定此屬性，權限也可用於被提供介面所描述的任何物件。
    
            可以提供多重介面，請以空白分隔。

en: 
            Id of the version history related to the version controlled resource.
    
            If this isn't set (is None),
zh: 
            關連版本控制資源的版本歷史 ID。
    
            如果沒有設定（為 None），

en: 
            Specifies the interface for which the default view is declared. All
            objects implementing this interface make use of this default
            setting. If this attribute is not specified, the default is available
            for all objects.
zh: 
            指定預設視圖的介面。所有實作此介面的物件都會用到這個預設設定。如果未設定此屬性，則所有物件都可用預設值。

en: 
            Specifies the permission by id that will be required to
            access or mutate the attributes and methods specified.
zh: 
            以 ID 名稱來設定權限，以符合取用或改變相關屬性和方法的需要。

en: 
            The order attribute can be used to determine the order in
            which fields in a schema were defined. If one field is created
            after another (in the same thread), its order will be
            greater.
    
            (Fields in separate threads could have the same order.)
zh: 
            順序屬性可以用來決定一個綱目中欄位的順序。在同一執行緒中，較晚產生的欄位有較大的順序值。
    
            （不同執行緒的欄位可以有相同順序。）

en: 
            This argument says that this content class should be configured in the
            same way the specified class' security is. If this argument is
            specified, no other argument can be used.
zh: 
            此參數告訴我們，此內容類別的設定方式，應該與指定類別的安全權限的方式相同。如果沒有指定這個參數，則其它參數也不能使用。

en: 
            Value after whitespace processing cannot have greater
            or equal than `max_length` characters (if a string type) or
            elements (if another sequence type). If `max_length` is
            ``None``, there is no maximum.
zh: 
            經過空白處理 (whitespace processing) 之後的值長度（字串型態的字數，或是其他序列型態的元素個數）不能大於或等於最大長度。如果最大長度設為 None，則沒有最大長度限制。

en: 
            Value after whitespace processing cannot have less than
            `min_length` characters (if a string type) or elements (if
            another sequence type). If `min_length` is ``None``, there is
            no minimum.
zh: 
            經過空白處理 (whitespace processing) 之後的值長度（字串型態的字數，或是其他序列型態的元素個數）不能小於最小長度。如果最小長度設為 None，則沒有最小長度限制。

en: 
            the identifier for this factory in the ZMI factory
            identification scheme.  If not given, defaults to the literal
            string given as the content directive's 'class' attribute.
zh: 
            此工廠在 ZMI 工廠識別綱目中的識別名稱。如果沒有的話，預設是內容宣告的 '類別 (class)' 屬性所設定的文字字串。

en: 
        All used and important interfaces are registered through the site
        manager. While it would be possible to just list all attributes, it is
        hard on the user to read such an overfull list. Therefore, interfaces that
        have partial common module paths are bound together.
    
        The documentation of an interface also provides a wide variety of
        information, including of course the declared attributes/fields and
        methods, but also available adapters, and utilities that provide
        this interface.
zh: 
        所有被使用的重要介面都是透過網站管理器來登錄。雖然我們可以列出全部屬性，但是過長的清單會造成使用者閱讀困難；於是我們把具有共同模組路徑的介面放在一起顯示。
    
        介面文件也提供了許多種資訊，當然包括宣告的屬性/欄位與方法，還有可用的轉接器以及此介面提供的公用工具。

en: 
        Here you can see all registered interface types. When you open the subtree
        of a specific interface type, you can see all the interfaces that provide
        this type. This can be very useful in cases where you want to determine
        all content type interfaces, for example.
zh: 
        你可以在這裡看到所有登錄的介面型態。當你打開特定介面型態的子樹，可見到所有提供此型態的介面。當你想要決定全部內容型態介面，這將非常有用。

en: 
        Preferences for API Docs' Interface Details Screen
    
        It is possible to hide and show various sections of the interface details'
        screen. The following preferences allow you to choose the sections to be
        shown by default.
zh: 
        API 文件「介面詳細內容畫面」的偏好設定
    
        你可以選擇要出現在介面詳細內容畫面中的項目類型。下列的偏好設定讓你選擇預設顯示的項目類型。

en: 
        This is a developer's book compiled from all existing documentation
        files. It is not meant to be a complete or cohesive work, but each chapter
        in itself is a little story. Think about it like a collection of fairy
        tales.
zh: 
        這是一本匯集現有文件檔案而成的開發者線上手冊，本手冊並不意圖成為一本完整或一致的書籍，但是其中每一章都自成一篇小故事，就像這是一本童話故事集。

en: 
        This module allows you to get an overview of the modules and classes
        defined in the Zope 3 framework and its supporting packages. There are
        two methods to navigate through the modules to find the classes you are
        interested in.
    
        The first method is to type in some part of the Python path of the class
        and the module will look in the class registry for matches. The menu will
        then return with a list of these matches.
    
        The second method is to click on the "Browse Zope Source" link. In the
        main window, you will see a directory listing with the root Zope 3
        modules. You can click on the module names to discover their content. If a
        class is found, it is represented as a bold entry in the list.
    
        The documentation contents of a class provides you with an incredible
        amount of information. Not only does it tell you about its base classes,
        implemented interfaces, attributes and methods, but it also lists the
        interface that requires a method or attribute to be implemented and the
        permissions required to access it.
zh: 
        此模組為你提供一個關於 Zope 3 框架及其支援套件中定義的模組與類別的概觀，你有兩種方式在模組之間遊走尋找你感興趣的類別。
    
        第一種方式，輸入類別的 Python 路徑片段，本模組會在類別登錄表中尋找符合者，結果將會被傳回給選單。
    
        第二種方式，點一下 "瀏覽 Zope 源碼" 連結，在右方的主視窗中你將看到 Zope 3 根目錄的目錄清單，你可以點選模組名稱來檢視其內容。被找到的類別將以粗體字顯示。
    
        類別的文件內容提供的資訊量相當驚人，不但顯示出基礎類別、實作介面、屬性與方法，也會列出需要被實作的方法或屬性所屬的介面，以及需要的存取權限。

en: 
        This module presents you with a complete list of ZCML directives and
        serves therefore well as reference. The menu provides you with a tree that
        organizes the directives by namespaces.
    
        The documentation contents for each directive tells you all the available
        attributes and their semantics. It also provides a link to the interface
        the directive confirms to. If available, it will even tell you the
        file the directive was declared in. At the end a list of available
        subdirectives is given, also listing the implemented interface and
        available attributes.
zh: 
        此模組顯示出一份完整的 ZCML 宣告清單，所以足以做為參考文件；而且利用宣告的名稱空間來組織成一個樹狀圖。
    
        每項宣告的文件內容，將說明所有可用的屬性及其意義，同時也提供指向宣告認可的介面的連結。可能的話，甚至會告訴你該宣告是在哪個檔案中宣告的。最後，還會列出一份可用子宣告清單，並列出被實作的介面和可用的屬性。

en: 
        Utilities are also nicely registered in a site manager, so that it is easy
        to create a listing of available utilities. A utility is identified by the
        providing interface and a name, which can be empty. The menu provides you
        with a list of interfaces that utilities provide and as sub-items the
        names of the various implementations.
    
        Again, the documentation of a utility lists all the attributes/fields and
        methods the utility provides and provides a link to the implementation.
zh: 
        公用工具也是在網站管理器中登錄的項目，所以網站管理器可以很容易建立一份可用公用工具的清單。公用工具以其提供的介面與名稱來識別，其名稱可以是空白的。此選單提供了一份公用程式提供的介面清單，而各種不同實作就成為子項目。
    
        再次強調，公用工具文件列出了公用工具提供的所有屬性/欄位與方法，也提供了指向實作的連結。

en: 
    Removal of object (${object}) which has dependents (${dependents})
    is not possible !
    
    You must deactivate this object before trying to remove it.
zh: 
    你無法刪除物件 (${object})，因為有其他物件 (${dependents}) 依賴於它！
    
    你必須先停用此物件，然後才能將它刪除。

en:            This component lets you define the local default user           preferences. The values of this provider are used, if the           user has not made a selection yet.
zh:            這個元件讓你定義區域性預設使用者偏好設定。若使用者未作出選擇，則使用提供器的值。

en:          In this category you will find all preferences related to the Zope         Management Interface (ZMI).
zh:          在這分類下，你將可找到所有和 Zope 管理介面 (Zope Management Interface，ZMI) 相關的偏好設定。

en:        Use the object-introspection facility to discover       and browse interfaces and classes.
zh:        使用物件內部分析機制來發掘與瀏覽介面及類別。

en: ${application_id} Application Manager Details
zh: ${application_id} 應用程式管理器詳細資訊

en: ${count} objects
zh: ${count} 個物件

en: ${days} day(s) ${hours}:${minutes}:${seconds}
zh: ${days} 天 ${hours} 小時 ${minutes} 分 ${seconds} 秒

en: ${items} items
zh: ${items} 個項目

en: ${lines} lines
zh: ${lines} 列

en: ${name} (Active)
zh: ${name}（啟用中）

en: ${name} (Inactive)
zh: ${name}（未啟用）

en: ${name} Preferences
zh: ${name} 偏好設定

en: ${name} Views
zh: ${name} 視圖

en: ${num} robot unit
zh: ${num} 個機器人單元

en: &lt;No Name&gt;
zh: &lt;沒有名稱&gt;

en: &lt;no name&gt;
zh: &lt;沒有名稱&gt;

en: (Attribute)
zh: （屬性）

en: (C-based class)
zh: （C-based 類別）

en: (Enter partial Python path)
zh: （輸入部份 Python 路徑）

en: (Name: "${name}")
zh: （名稱："${name}"）

en: (disabled)
zh: （未啟用）

en: (line ${line})
zh: （第 ${line} 列）

en: (modify)
zh: （修改）

en: (name: ${name})
zh: （名稱：${name}）

en: (read)
zh: （讀）

en: (unnamed utility)
zh: （無名的公用工具）

en: (write)
zh: （寫）

en: 1 item
zh: 1 個項目

en: 1 line
zh: 1 列

en: <b>Site Management</b>
zh: <b>網站管理</b>

en: <i>No instances of this utility are available yet.</i>
zh: <i>此公用工具尚無實體可用。</i>

en: <i>no name</i>
zh: <i>沒有名稱</i>

en: <no name>
zh: <沒有名稱>

en: <permission not activated>
zh: <權限未啟用>

en: <role not activated>
zh: <角色未啟用>

en: <strong>Allow</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>允許</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Deny</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>拒絕</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Permissions</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>權限</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Roles</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>角色</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Unset</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>取消設定</strong>&nbsp;

en: <subscription>
zh: <訂閱>

en: A Boolean Field
zh: 布林欄位

en: A Catalog allows indexing and searching of objects
zh: 一個用於物件索引製作與搜尋的總目

en: A DA for the built-in 100% Pure Python Gadfly Database
zh: 一個內建的百分之百純 Python Gadfly 資料庫的 DA

en: A Datetime Field
zh: 日期時間欄位

en: A Default User Preferences Provider
zh: 預設的使用者偏好設定供應器

en: A File
zh: 檔案

en: A Float Field
zh: 浮點數欄位

en: A Group folder
zh: 一個群組資料夾

en: A Persistent Content Component Definition
zh: 一個永續的內容元件定義

en: A Persistent Schema that can be edited through the web
zh: 一個可透過瀏覽器修改的永續綱目

en: A Persistent Translation Domain
zh: 永續的翻譯領域

en: A Pluggable Persistent Authentication Plugin
zh: 即插即用的永續身分驗證插件

en: A Principal Home Folder Manager
zh: 主體家目錄管理器

en: A RAM cache is a volatile (in memory) cache
zh: 記憶體快取是一種揮發性（存於記憶體）的快取

en: A Search String
zh: 搜尋字串

en: A Security Permission
zh: 安全性權限

en: A Security Role
zh: 安全性角色

en: A Text Field
zh: 文字欄位

en: A TextLine Field
zh: 文字列欄位

en: A callable object that handles events.
zh: 一個用來處理事件的可呼叫物件。

en: A class that provides attributes used by the view.
zh: 一個類別，其所提供的屬性會被視圖使用。

en: A condition for displaying the menu item
zh: 用於顯示選單項目的條件

en: A content-based script to execute dynamic SQL.
zh: 基於內容用以執行動態 SOL 的腳本。

en: A description of the field
zh: 欄位描述

en: A description of the menu item. This might be shown on menu pages or in pop-up help for menu items.
zh: 選單項目的描述。將出現在選單頁或彈出的選單項目說明訊息中。

en: A description of the menu. This might be shown on menu pages or in pop-up help for menus.
zh: 選單的描述。將出現在選單頁或彈出的選單說明訊息中。

en: A detailed description of the principal.
zh: 關於主體的詳細描述。

en: A factory used to create the subscriber instance.
zh: 一個用來產生訂閱器實體的工廠。

en: A file that supports multiple locales.
zh: 一個支援多地區設定 (locale) 的檔案。

en: A list of classes that implement this interface. This might duplicate the entries in Utilities.
zh: 一份實作此介面的類別清單，可能與公用工具中的項目重複。

en: A list of factories (usually just one) that create the adapter instance.
zh: 一份產生轉接器實體的工廠清單（通常只含有一個工廠）。

en: A list of factories that create objects implementing this interface.
zh: 一份用來建立 "實作此介面的物件" 的工廠清單。

en: A list of regular expressions.
    
                         Requests whose paths match any of the expressions listed
                         here will not be shown.
zh: 一份正規表示式清單。
    
                         所有其路徑符合這裡列出的表示式的要求，都將不會顯示出來。

en: A list of utilities that are registered to provide this interface.
zh: 一份登錄要提供此介面的公用工具清單。

en: A long description of the event.
zh: 事件的詳細描述。

en: A multi-locale version of an Image.
zh: 一個多地區設定版本的圖片。

en: A principals group
zh: 主體群組

en: A set of attributes that can be used during the SQL command rendering process to provide dynamic data.
zh: 一個屬性集合，用於 SQL 命令處理時，提供動態資料。

en: A short description of the event.
zh: 事件的簡短描述。

en: A short summary or label
zh: 簡短的摘要或標籤

en: A simple case insensitive Folder.
zh: 一個簡單的名稱大小寫視為相同的資料夾

en: A simple, content-based DTML page
zh: 一個簡單、基於內容的 DTML 頁面。

en: A simple, content-based Page Template
zh: 一個簡單、基於內容的面模板。

en: A simple, content-based Python Page
zh: 一個簡單的、基於內容的 Python 頁面。

en: A skin is composed of layers. It is common to put
            skin specific views in a layer named after the skin. If the 'layer'
            attribute is not supplied, it defaults to 'default'.
zh: 外觀 (skin) 由顯示層 (layers) 組成。我們通常將外觀相關的視圖 (viwes) 放在一個與外觀同名的顯示層中。如果沒有提供 '顯示層' 屬性，則預設為 'default'。

en: A stateful workflow process definition
zh: 具狀態的工作流程程序定義

en: A syntax error occurred.
zh: 發生了一個系統錯誤。

en: A system error occurred.
zh: 發生了一個系統錯誤。

en: A utility that provides unique ids to objects
zh: 提供唯一物件 ID 的公用工具

en: A viewlet manager can provide an interface, which is used to lookup its contained viewlets.
zh: Viewlet 管理器可以提供一個介面，用來查找它所包含的 viewlets。

en: ACTIVATE-SUBMIT
zh: 啟用

en: ADD-SUBMIT
zh: 新增

en: ADD-TOOL-SUBMIT
zh: 新增

en: About Menus
zh: 關於選單

en: About Zope 3
zh: 關於 Zope 3

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Adapter factory/factories
zh: 轉接器工廠

en: Adapters
zh: 轉接器

en: Adapters can have names.
    
    This attribute allows you to specify the name for this adapter.
zh: 轉接器可以有名稱。
    
    此屬性讓你指定此轉接器的名稱。

en: Adapters that provide this interface:
zh: 提供此介面的轉接器:

en: Adapters where this interface is required:
zh: 需要此介面的轉接器：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add %s
zh: 新增 %s

en: Add Boolean Field
zh: 新增布林欄位

en: Add Content
zh: 新增內容

en: Add Datetime Field
zh: 新增日期時間欄位

en: Add Float Field
zh: 新增浮點數欄位

en: Add Gadfly Database Adapter
zh: 新增 Gadfly 資料庫轉接器

en: Add Home Folder Manager
zh: 新增家目錄管理器

en: Add Integer Field
zh: 新增整數欄位

en: Add More
zh: 新增更多

en: Add Permission
zh: 新增權限

en: Add Pluggable Authentication
zh: 新增即插即用身分驗證

en: Add Principal Folder
zh: 新增主體資料夾

en: Add Principal Information
zh: 新增主體資訊

en: Add Principal Source
zh: 新增主體來源

en: Add Python Page
zh: 新增 Python 頁面

en: Add Simple User with details
zh: 新增一個附帶詳細訊息的簡單使用者

en: Add Site Management Folder
zh: 新增網站管理資料夾

en: Add Text Field
zh: 新增文字欄位

en: Add TextLine Field
zh: 新增文字列欄位

en: Add Utility
zh: 新增公用工具

en: Add a DTML Page
zh: 新增 DTML 頁面

en: Add a Demo BoolWidget
zh: 新增一個示範布林部件

en: Add a Demo IntWidget
zh: 新增一個示範整數部件

en: Add a Demo TextAreaWidget
zh: 新增一個示範文字區塊部件

en: Add a Demo TextWidget
zh: 新增一個示範文字部件

en: Add a File
zh: 新增檔案

en: Add a SQL Script
zh: 新增 SQL 腳本

en: Add a ZPT Page
zh: 新增 ZPT 頁面

en: Add a field index
zh: 新增欄位索引

en: Add a registration for this object
zh: 為此物件新增一項登錄

en: Add a text index
zh: 新增文字索引

en: Add an Image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add group folder
zh: 新增群組資料夾

en: Add group information
zh: 新增群組資訊

en: Add new language
zh: 新增語言

en: Add new messages
zh: 新增訊息

en: Add:
zh: 新增：

en: Adding info
zh: 新增資訊

en: Additionally required interfaces
zh: 額外需求的介面

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: All users have this role implicitly
zh: 所有使用者皆自動具備此角色

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: An Error occurred
zh: 發生了一個錯誤

en: An Image
zh: 圖形、影像。

en: An Integer Field
zh: 整數欄位

en: An Internationalized File
zh: 一個國際化 (i18n) 的檔案

en: An Internationalized Image
zh: 一個國際化 (i18n) 的圖片

en: An Python Page
zh: 一個 Python 頁面

en: An empty name was provided. Names cannot be empty.
zh: 名稱不能是空的。

en: An error occurred
zh: 發生了一個錯誤

en: An error occurred.
zh: 發生了一個錯誤。

en: An utility to manage content and workflow interaction.
zh: 一個管理內容與工作流程互動的公用工具。

en: Annotations
zh: 註文

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply changes to existing pages
zh: 套用變更到現有頁面

en: Approximate epoch time this ISessionData was last retrieved from its ISessionDataContainer
zh: 此 ISessionData 最近從它的 ISessionDataContainer 被取出的大約時間

en: Argument Name
zh: 參數名稱

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Attributes and methods
zh: 屬性與方法

en: Attributes that can be set
zh: 可以設定的屬性

en: Attributes/Fields
zh: 屬性/欄位

en: Attributes/Properties
zh: 屬性/性質

en: Authenticates Principals.
zh: 驗證主體。

en: Authentication
zh: 身分驗證

en: Authenticator Plugin
zh: 身分驗證插件

en: Authenticator Plugins
zh: 身分驗證器插件

en: Auto create assignment
zh: 自動建立指派

en: Back to the main page.
zh: 回到主頁面。

en: Bar
zh: 乙項

en: Bar description
zh: 乙項描述

en: Base Folder
zh: 基礎資料夾

en: Base classes
zh: 基礎類別

en: Base interfaces
zh: 基礎介面

en: Bases
zh: 基底

en: Basic Field
zh: 基本欄位

en: Book
zh: 開發者手冊

en: BoolWidget
zh: 布林部件

en: BoolWidget Index
zh: 布林部件索引

en: Boolean Field
zh: 布林欄位

en: Boston Skin
zh: 波士頓外觀風格

en: Branch Id
zh: 分支 ID

en: Broken object
zh: 破損的物件

en: Browse Zope Source
zh: 瀏覽 Zope 源碼

en: Browser Form Challenger
zh: 瀏覽器登入表單

en: Browser Views
zh: 瀏覽器視圖

en: Bytes Field
zh: 位元組欄位

en: BytesLine Field
zh: 位元組列欄位

en: CANCEL-ADD-TOOL-SUBMIT
zh: 取消

en: Cache name
zh: 快取名稱

en: Caches
zh: 快取

en: Caches can be used to make your site run faster.
zh: 使用快取可以讓你的網站跑的更快。

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Can't delete active registration (${path})
zh: 無法刪除啟用中的登錄 (${path})

en: Can't move a registered component from its container.
zh: 無法將登錄的元件從它的容器移出。

en: Case insensitive Folder
zh: 名稱大小寫視為相同的資料夾

en: Catalog
zh: 總目

en: Catalog statistics
zh: 總目統計

en: Change Internal Principal
zh: 變更內部主體

en: Change a file
zh: 變更檔案

en: Change adapter
zh: 更換轉接器

en: Change group information
zh: 變更群組資訊

en: Change page
zh: 變更頁面

en: Changed data ${datetime}
zh: 變更資料 ${datetime}

en: Checked in
zh: 已存入

en: Checked out
zh: 已取出

en: Checkin
zh: 存入

en: Checkin Message
zh: 存入訊息

en: Checkout
zh: 取出

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Class Finder:
zh: 尋找類別：

en: Class attribute
zh: 類別屬性

en: Classes
zh: 類別

en: Clear All
zh: 清空

en: Click here to return.
zh: 點一下這裡回上一頁。

en: Click on one of the Documentation Modules above and a menu for this module will appear.
zh: 點選上方框框中的任何一個文件模組，該模組的選單將會顯示在此框中。

en: Code Browser
zh: 源碼瀏覽器

en: Command line
zh: 命令列

en: Component Interface
zh: 元件介面

en: Component to be used
zh: 將被使用的元件

en: Component to record all uncaught errors and exceptions.
zh: 用來記錄所有未被捕捉的錯誤與異常的元件。

en: Component to use
zh: 要使用的元件

en: Component:
zh: 元件：

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Config item ${name}
zh: 組態項目 ${name}

en: Configuration
zh: 配置設定

en: Configuration Filename
zh: 配置設定檔名稱

en: Configuration Package
zh: 配置設定套件

en: Configure
zh: 組態

en: Configure Error Log
zh: 設定錯誤記錄

en: Configure like this class
zh: 像此類別一樣地設定

en: Connection Name
zh: 連線名稱

en: Connection URI:
zh: 連線 URI：

en: Constraint not satisfied
zh: 不符合限制條件

en: Container Field
zh: 容器欄位

en: Container is not a valid Zope container.
zh: 該容器不是有效的 Zope 容器。

en: Contains $${num} item(s)
zh: 含有 $${num} 個項目

en: Content Component Definition
zh: 內容元件定義

en: Content Component Definitions are used to declare       schema-based content objects.
zh: 內容元件定義是用來宣告基於綱目的內容物件。

en: Content Last Modified
zh: 內容最近修改時間

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Content Workflows Manager
zh: 內容工作流程管理器

en: Content listing
zh: 內容清單

en: Content-Type is not application/x-snarf
zh: 內容型態不是 application/x-snarf

en: Content-generating template.
zh: 內容模板。

en: Content/Process Registry
zh: 內容/程序登錄表

en: Contents
zh: 內容

en: Control Panels
zh: 控制台

en: Cookie Client Id Manager
zh: Cookie 客戶 ID 管理器

en: Cookie Client Id Manager Properties
zh: Cookie 客戶端 ID 管理器性質

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie 生命期

en: Cookie Name
zh: Cookie 名稱

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy Schema
zh: 複製綱目

en: Copy exceptions to the event log
zh: 複製異常到事件記錄

en: Countdown until restart or shutdown
zh: 重新啟動或關閉倒數計時

en: Create Functional Doctest
zh: 建立功能文件測試

en: Create Home Folder
zh: 建立家目錄

en: Create Menu
zh: 建立選單

en: Created
zh: 建立時間

en: Created:
zh: 建立時間：

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Credentials Plugin
zh: 憑證插件

en: Credentials Plugins
zh: 憑證插件

en: Current Database Generation
zh: 目前的資料庫世代

en: Currently the object uses ${cache_id_or_url}.
zh: 此物件目前使用 ${cache_id_or_url}。

en: Currently there is no cache associated with the object.
zh: 此物件目前沒有使用快取。

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: DEACTIVATE-SUBMIT
zh: 停用

en: DELETE-SUBMIT
zh: 刪除

en: DTML Page
zh: DTML 頁面

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Database Adapter
zh: 資料庫轉接器

en: Database Adapter - Test Connection
zh: 資料庫轉接器 - 連線測試

en: Database Adapters are used to connect to external       relational databases.
zh: 資料庫轉接器被用來連接外部關聯式資料庫。

en: Database Schemas
zh: 資料庫綱目

en: Database encoding
zh: 資料庫編碼

en: Database generations
zh: 資料庫世代

en: Datetime Field
zh: 日期時間欄位

en: Default Language
zh: 預設語言

en: Default Registration
zh: 預設登錄

en: Default User Preferences Provider
zh: 預設的使用者偏好設定供應器

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Default registration parameters
zh: 預設登錄參數

en: Define Permissions
zh: 定義權限

en: Defines what the 'resolution' of item timeout is. Setting this higher allows the transience machinery to do fewer 'writes' at the expense of  causing items to time out later than the 'Data object timeout value' by  a factor of (at most) this many seconds.
zh: 定義項目逾時的解析度。設定高一點，能讓處理機制執行 '寫入' 的次數較少，但使得項目在比 '資料物件逾時值' 多一點的秒數（但不超過一個單位的解析度）之後才會逾時。

en: Delete Messages
zh: 刪除訊息

en: Demo Widgets
zh: 示範部件

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Destination State
zh: 目標狀態

en: Dict Field
zh: 字典欄位

en: Dimensions
zh: 長寬

en: Directly Provided Interfaces
zh: 直接提供的介面

en: Display traceback as text
zh: 以純文字格式顯示回溯

en: Doctype
zh: 文件型態

en: Document Count
zh: 文件計數

en: Documentation String
zh: 文件字串

en: Does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Domain
zh: 領域

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Boolean Field
zh: 編輯布林欄位

en: Edit Datetime Field
zh: 編輯日期時間欄位

en: Edit Float Field
zh: 編輯浮點數欄位

en: Edit Form
zh: 編輯表單

en: Edit Home Folder Manager
zh: 編輯家目錄管理器

en: Edit Integer Field
zh: 編輯整數欄位

en: Edit Message
zh: 編輯訊息

en: Edit Messages
zh: 編輯訊息

en: Edit Permission
zh: 編輯權限

en: Edit Pluggable Authentication Utility
zh: 編輯即插即用身分驗證公用工具

en: Edit Python Page
zh: 編輯 Python 頁面

en: Edit Relational Database Adapter
zh: 編輯關聯式資料庫轉接器

en: Edit Schema
zh: 編輯綱目

en: Edit Text Field
zh: 編輯文字欄位

en: Edit TextLine Field
zh: 編輯文字列欄位

en: Edit User Information
zh: 編輯使用者資訊

en: Edit Utility Registration
zh: 編輯公用工具登錄

en: Edit a DTML page
zh: 編輯 DTML 頁面

en: Edit a Transition
zh: 編輯轉移

en: Edit a ZPT page
zh: 編輯 ZPT 頁面

en: Edit an SQL script
zh: 編輯 SQL 腳本

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Encoding of the database content
zh: 資料庫內容的編碼

en: End of the range (excluding the value itself)
zh: 範圍結束值（不包含值本身）

en: Entries
zh: 項目

en: Error Logging Utility
zh: 錯誤記錄公用工具

en: Error Reporting
zh: 錯誤報告

en: Error Reporting Utility for Logging Errors
zh: 用來記錄錯誤的錯誤報告公用工具

en: Error object: ${error_object}
zh: 錯誤物件：${error_object}

en: Error type: ${error_type}
zh: 錯誤型態：${error_type}

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Evaluate Inline Code
zh: 計算行內程式碼

en: Evaluate code snippets in TAL. We usually discourage people from using this feature.
zh: 計算/執行 TAL 中的程式碼。我們通常不鼓勵使用這項功能。

en: Everybody
zh: 任何人

en: Evolve?
zh: 進化？

en: Evolver from Generation ${from} to Generation ${to}
zh: 從 ${from} 世代到 ${to} 世代的進化器

en: Exception
zh: 異常

en: Exception Log (most recent first)
zh: 異常記錄（新的排在前面）

en: Exception Type
zh: 異常型態

en: Exception Value
zh: 異常值

en: Exception traceback
zh: 異常回溯

en: Executed Query:
zh: 執行查詢：

en: Expand macros so that they all are shown in the code.
zh: 展開巨集以顯示所有的程式碼。

en: Expand macros when editing
zh: 編輯時展開巨集

en: Extended Adapters
zh: 擴充轉接器

en: Extended Browser Views
zh: 擴充的瀏覽器視圖

en: Extended FTP Views
zh: 擴充 FTP 視圖

en: Extended HTTP Views
zh: 擴充 HTTP 視圖

en: Extended Other Views
zh: 擴充的其他視圖

en: Extended Required Interface Adapters
zh: 擴充特定的介面轉接器

en: Extended XML-RPC Views
zh: 擴充的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: External Edit
zh: 外部編輯

en: FTP Views
zh: FTP 視圖

en: Factories
zh: 工廠

en: Factory
zh: 工廠

en: Factory Name
zh: 工廠名稱

en: False
zh: 假

en: Field Callable
zh: 可叫用欄位

en: Field Index
zh: 欄位索引

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field Order
zh: 欄位順序

en: Field keys must conform to the given type, expressed
               via a Field.
zh: 欄位鍵必須符合該欄位指定的型態。

en: Field value items must conform to the given type, expressed via a Field.
zh: 欄位值項目必須符合指定的型態，其型態由一個 Field 物件表示。

en: Field values must conform to the given type, expressed
               via a Field.
zh: 欄位值必須符合該欄位指定的型態。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File "${filename}", line ${lineno}, offset ${offset}
zh: 檔案 "${filename}"，第 ${lineno} 列，第 ${offset} 欄

en: File Name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File name of the data file.
zh: 資料檔檔案名稱

en: File:
zh: 檔案：

en: FileSystem encoding
zh: 檔案系統編碼

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Filter (% - wildcard):
zh: 過濾器（% - 萬用字元）：

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Float Field
zh: 浮點數欄位

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Foo
zh: 甲項

en: Foo description
zh: 甲項描述

en: For each permission you want to grant (or deny) to a role,
            set the entry for that permission and role to a '+' (or '-').
            Permissions are shown on the left side, going down.
            Roles are shown accross the top.
zh: 對於單一角色取得（或拒絕）各項權限，可設定對應的權限項目，並給予角色 '+'（或 '-'）。
            權限項目顯示在左方，可往下移動。
            角色則橫跨在上方顯示。

en: For interface
zh: 被轉接介面

en: Form input is not a file object
zh: 表單輸入的不是檔案物件

en: Gadfly Database Adapter
zh: Gadfly 資料庫轉接器

en: Generic Adapters
zh: 通用轉接器

en: Generic Browser Views
zh: 通用的瀏覽器視圖

en: Generic FTP Views
zh: 通用 FTP 視圖

en: Generic HTTP Views
zh: 通用 HTTP 視圖

en: Generic Other Views
zh: 通用的其他視圖

en: Generic Required Interface Adapters
zh: 通用的必要介面轉接器

en: Generic XML-RPC Views
zh: 通用的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Grant
zh: 授權

en: Granting Roles and Permissions to Principals
zh: 為主體賦予角色與權限

en: Grants for the selected principal
zh: 授權給已選主體

en: Grants updated.
zh: 授權已更新。

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group Folder
zh: 群組資料夾

en: Group ID prefix
zh: 群組 ID 前綴

en: Group Search String
zh: 群組搜尋字串

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Groups Folder
zh: 群組資料夾

en: HTTP Basic-Auth Plugin
zh: HTTP 基本身分驗證插件

en: Handler
zh: 處理器

en: Handler:
zh: 處理器：

en: Header
zh: 標頭

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help Topic
zh: 說明主題

en: Help Topic Title
zh: 說明主題標題

en: Helpful message.
zh: 有幫助的訊息。

en: Here you can enter an SQL statement, so you can test the connection.
zh: 你可在這裡輸入 SQL 語句，以進行連線測試。

en: Here you can export and import messages from your Translation Domain.
zh: 在此處你可以從你的翻譯領域匯出與匯入訊息。

en: Hits
zh: 命中數

en: Home Folder
zh: 家目錄

en: Home Folder Manager
zh: 家目錄管理器

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: How often the queue is checked for new messages (in milliseconds)
zh: 每隔多久檢查佇列是否有新訊息（以毫秒為單位）

en: How the Transition is triggered (Automatic/Manual)
zh: 如何觸發轉移（自動/手動）

en: I18n File
zh: I18n 檔案

en: I18n Image
zh: I18n 圖片

en: INSTALL-SUBMIT
zh: 安裝

en: Icon URI
zh: 圖示 URI

en: Id
zh: ID

en: Id Field
zh: ID 欄位

en: Id as which this permission will be known and used.
zh: 用來辨識與使用此權限的 ID。

en: Identifier for the new branch.
zh: 新分支的識別碼

en: If input for this Field is missing, and that's ok,
                              then this is the value to use
zh: 若遺漏輸入欄位資料，沒關係，則此值將會被使用

en: If set to True, the system will create a local browser menu for you. If this option is set to False, the system will try to find the next site manager that has a menu with the specified id. If no menu was found or the menu is a global menu, then an error is occurred.
zh: 如果設定真值，系統將為你建立一個區域性瀏覽器選單。如果設定偽值，系統將嘗試找尋下一個其選單有符合的指定 ID 的網站管理器。如果沒找到任何選單，或選單是一個全域性選單，則將會發出錯誤。

en: If this field is set to True, a copied version of the schema will be used in the Content Component instance. This has the advantage that an existing Content Component's schema is set in stone and can never change, even when a mutable schema evolves. If the value is False, then the Content Component's can change (which is desirable in some cases - i.e. during development.)
zh: 如果設定真值，內容元件實體將會使用綱目的拷貝版，其優點是現有內容元件綱目的設定得以保持妥當永不變更，即使可變綱目演變時亦然。如果設定偽值，則內容元件的綱目將會改變（在某些情況下是必要的 - 例如在開發階段的時候）。

en: If true, the field's value cannot be changed.
zh: 若為真值，此欄位值不能變更。

en: If true, then the field should be called to get the value to be indexed
zh: 若為真值，則此欄位會被呼叫以取得要被編入索引的值。

en: If you see this screen for more than 5 seconds, click here.
zh: 如果此畫面出現超過 5 秒，請點一下這裡。

en: If you specify a time of 0 seconds, then the server will be shutdown or restarted immediately.
zh: 若你設定 0 秒，則伺服器將立刻關閉或重新啟動。

en: Ignored exception types
zh: 忽略的異常型態

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Implemented Interfaces
zh: 實作介面

en: Import File Name:
zh: 匯入檔案名稱：

en: Import and Export Messages
zh: 匯入與匯出訊息

en: Import/Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Inactive
zh: 停用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index items based on an orderable field value
zh: 基於可排序欄位值的索引項目

en: Index items based on multi-value fields with                  orderable values
zh: 基於具有可排序值的多值欄位的索引項目

en: Info:
zh: 資訊：

en: Inline Code
zh: 行內程式碼

en: Inline Code Evaluation is deactivated, which means that you cannot have inline code snippets in your Page Template. Activate Inline Code Evaluation and try again.
zh: 行內程式碼求值已被停用，這表示你不能在頁面模版中插入行內程式碼，請啟用行內程式碼求值，然後再試試看。

en: IntWidget
zh: 整數部件

en: IntWidget Index
zh: 整數部件索引

en: Integer Field
zh: 整數欄位

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Interface Field
zh: 介面欄位

en: Interface Finder:
zh: 尋找介面：

en: Interface Types
zh: 介面型態

en: Interface for which this Help Topic is registered.
zh: 此說明主題登錄的介面

en: Interface provided by the utility.
zh: 公用工具提供的介面。

en: Interface that is also allowed if user has permission.
zh: 如果使用者有權限，就可以使用該介面。

en: Interface the component provides
zh: 元件提供的介面

en: Interface type
zh: 介面型態

en: Interface:
zh: 介面：

en: Interfaces
zh: 介面

en: Interfaces or classes that this subscriber depends on
zh: 此訂閱器依賴的介面或類別

en: Invalid datetime data
zh: 無效的日期時間資料

en: Invalid field name: %s
zh: 無效的欄位名稱：%s

en: Invalid floating point data
zh: 無效的浮點數資料

en: Invalid integer data
zh: 無效的整數資料

en: Invalid position: %s
zh: 無效的位置：%s

en: Invalid regex: %s
zh: 無效的正規表示式：%s

en: Invalid text data
zh: 無效的文字資料

en: Invalid textual data
zh: 無效的文字資料

en: Invalid unicode data
zh: 無效的萬國碼資料

en: Invalid value
zh: 無效值

en: Iterable Field
zh: Iterable 欄位

en: Keep up to
zh: 保存

en: Key Type Id
zh: 鍵型態 ID

en: Key references should sort first on their key type and second on any type-specific information.
zh: 鍵參考應該先依其鍵型態，然後依任何的型態特定資訊來排序。

en: Known Subclasses
zh: 已知子類別

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label applied to the version.
zh: 版本標籤。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last Access Time
zh: 上次存取時間

en: Layer
zh: 顯示層

en: List Field
zh: 串列欄位

en: List of ids of groups the principal belongs to
zh: 主體所屬群組 ID 清單

en: List of ids of principals which belong to the group
zh: 屬於此群組的主體 ID 清單

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Local Home Folder Role
zh: 家目錄區域角色

en: Locate
zh: 定位

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Location:&nbsp;
zh: 位置：

en: Logged in as ${user_title}
zh: 以 ${user_title} 之名登入

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login Failed!
zh: 登入失敗！

en: Login successful!
zh: 登入成功！

en: Logout successful!
zh: 登出成功！

en: Longer narrative description of what this factory does
zh: 關於此工廠功能的詳細描述

en: Make a site
zh: 升級為網站

en: Make the adapter a locatable adapter
    
            Located adapter should be used if a non-public permission
            is used.
zh: 使轉接器成為可定位轉接器 (locatable adapter)
    
            被定位的轉接器應該在使用非公共權限的時候使用。

en: Make the adapter a trusted adapter
    
            Trusted adapters have unfettered access to the objects they
            adapt.  If asked to adapt security-proxied objects, then,
            rather than getting an unproxied adapter of security-proxied
            objects, you get a security-proxied adapter of unproxied
            objects.
zh: 使轉接器成為可信任的轉接器 (trusted adapter)
    
            可信任的轉接器可以自由存取被轉接的物件。如果要轉接安全代理物件 (security-proxied object)，你得到的是一個未被代理物件 (unproxied object) 的安全代理轉接器 (security-proxied adapter)，而不是安全代理物件 (security-proxied object) 的未被代理轉接器 (unproxied adapter)。

en: Make the subscriber a locatable subscriber
    
            Located subscribers should be used if a non-public permission
            is used.
zh: 使訂閱器成為可定位訂閱器 (locatable subscriber)
    
            被定位的訂閱器應該在使用非公共權限的時候使用。

en: Make the subscriber a trusted subscriber
    
            Trusted subscribers have unfettered access to the objects they
            adapt.  If asked to adapt security-proxied objects, then,
            rather than getting an unproxied subscriber of security-proxied
            objects, you get a security-proxied subscriber of unproxied
            objects.
zh: 使訂閱器成為可信任的訂閱器 (trusted subscriber)
    
            可信任的訂閱器可以自由存取被轉接的物件。如果要轉接安全代理物件 (security-proxied object)，你得到的是一個未被代理物件 (unproxied object) 的安全代理訂閱器 (security-proxied subscriber)，而不是安全代理物件 (security-proxied object) 的未被代理訂閱器 (unproxied subscriber)。

en: Manage Process
zh: 管理程序

en: Manage Site
zh: 管理網站

en: Manage States
zh: 管理狀態

en: Manage Transitions
zh: 管理轉移

en: Manage executable code, including Python, SQL, ZPT, etc.
zh: 管理可執行程式碼，包括 Python、SQL、ZPT 等等。

en: Manage the Zope Application, such as Restart/Shutdown or                    packing the ZODB.
zh: 管理 Zope 應用程式，例如，重新啟動/關閉伺服器或是清理 ZODB。

en: Many Zope 3 developers consider inline code blocks something very bad, since it does not follow the design of Page Templates or Zope 3 in general. However, application and application server developers are not the only audience for Zope 3. Scripters are used to inline code from other technologies like PHP and it fits their brain, which is very important.
zh: 許多 Zope 3 開發者認為行內程式碼區塊不是什麼好東西，因為一般而言它不遵守頁面模板或 Zope 3 的設計。然而，應用程式與應用伺服器的開發者不是 Zope 3 僅有的參與者。來自其他技術，像 PHP 之類，的腳本程式員 (scripter) 習慣使用內部程式碼，這才能符合他們大腦思考的習慣，這點非常重要。

en: Mapping Items
zh: 映射項目

en: Mapping(s) added.
zh: 已新增對映。

en: Mapping(s) removed.
zh: 已移除對映。

en: Maximum Generation
zh: 最大世代

en: Maximum age of cached entries
zh: 快取項目的最大壽命

en: Maximum cached entries
zh: 最大快取項目數量

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu Bar
zh: 選單列

en: Menu Demo
zh: 選單展示

en: Menu Id
zh: 選單 ID

en: Menu description
zh: 選單描述

en: Menu for displaying actions to be performed
zh: 顯示可執行動作的選單

en: Menu for displaying alternate representations of an object
zh: 顯示物件的替代表現的選單

en: Menu for displaying help actions to be performed with popup
zh: 顯示說明動作的選單

en: Menu for objects to be added according to containment constraints
zh: 符合包含限制的物件的選單

en: Menu item description
zh: 選單項目描述

en: Menu item ordering hint
zh: 選單項目排序提示

en: Menu item title
zh: 選單項目標題

en: Menu of Fields to be added to a schema.
zh: 想要加到綱目的欄位的選單。

en: Menu of addable configuration objects
zh: 可加入組態物件的選單

en: Menu of caches to be added
zh: 快取選單

en: Menu of database connections to be added
zh: 資料庫連線的選單

en: Menu of objects to be added to content folders
zh: 可加到內容資料夾中的物件的選單

en: Menu of objects to be added to site management folders
zh: 可加到網站管理資料夾中的物件的選單

en: Menu title
zh: 選單標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message Catalog for ${language} language in ${domain} domain successfully reloaded.
zh: 在領域 ${domain} 的 ${language} 訊息總目（Message Catalog）已成功重新載入。

en: Message Id
zh: 訊息 ID

en: Message provided by the user at the time of the action.  This may be empty.
zh: 使用者執行動作時提供的訊息。也許是空白的。

en: Message text passed to applyVersionControl() for the object.
zh: 為物件傳送到 applyVersionControl() 的訊息文字。

en: Metadata
zh: 元資料

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: MinMaxLen Field
zh: 限制長度欄位

en: Minimal folder
zh: 最簡單的資料夾。

en: Minimum Generation
zh: 最小世代

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小長度

en: Misses
zh: 漏失

en: Missing Value
zh: 遺漏了欄位值

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Modified:
zh: 修改時間：

en: Modules are usually depending on each other by using links that create references across all modules. Each module has a "theme" that it follows, which was designed to aid the developer directly to the desired information. Below you see a short description of every module.
zh: 模組通常彼此依賴，這些依賴關係是因互相參考而產生。每個模組都有一個“主題”，協助引導開發者獲得相關資訊。在下面你可以看到每個模組的簡短描述。

en: Multiple principals found
zh: 找到多個主體

en: MultipleSourceInputWidget-remove
zh: 移除

en: Must select a field to delete
zh: 你必須選擇一個想要刪除的欄位

en: Mutable Schema
zh: 可變綱目

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of Content Component Type
zh: 內容元件型態的名稱

en: Name of cookie used to maintain state. Must be unique to the site domain name, and only contain ASCII letters, digits and '_'
zh: cookie 名稱用於狀態保存。對站台的網域名稱來說，必須是唯一的，並只包含 ASCII 英文字母、數字和 '_'

en: Name of database
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Name of server to be used as SMTP server.
zh: SMTP 伺服器名稱。

en: Name of the destination state.
zh: 目標狀態名稱。

en: Name of the field to index
zh: 被編入索引的欄位名稱

en: Name of the registration.  This is used by application code when locating a utility.
zh: 登錄的名稱。應用程式程式碼用它來找尋公用工具。

en: Name of the source state.
zh: 來源狀態名稱。

en: Names cannot begin with '+' or '@' or contain '/'
zh: 名稱不能以 '+' 或 '@' 開頭，也不能包含 '/'

en: Namespaces that are not full URLs start with "http://namespaces.zope.org/".
zh: 以 "http://namespaces.zope.org/" 開頭的不完整 URL 形式來表示的 ZCML 名稱空間。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Authenticator Plugin Registration
zh: 新的身分驗證器插件登錄

en: New Content Component Instance
zh: 新的內容元件實體

en: New Credentials Plugin Registration
zh: 新的憑證插件登錄

en: New Language:
zh: 新語言：

en: New Pluggable Authentication Utility Registration
zh: 新的即插即用身分驗證公用工具登錄

en: New Remote
zh: 新的遠地端

en: New Role
zh: 新角色

en: New Utility Registration
zh: 新的公用工具登錄

en: New-style pluggable authentication utility
zh: 新型態的即插即用身分驗證公用工具

en: Newer Local
zh: 新的本地端

en: No changes
zh: 沒有變更要儲存

en: No connection could be made to remote data source.
zh: 無法建立連到遠端資料源的連線。

en: No exceptions logged.
zh: 沒有異常記錄。

en: No interface provided.
zh: 未提供介面。

en: No interface required.
zh: 不需要介面。

en: No interfaces are directly provided.
zh: 無直接提供的介面

en: No interpreter named "${lang_name}" was found.
zh: 找不到名為 "${lang_name}" 的解譯器。

en: No principal found
zh: 找不到主體

en: No tools selected.
zh: 未選擇工具。

en: No, up to date
zh: 不，保持最新的。

en: Not a container
zh: 不是容器

en: Not an iterator
zh: 不是 iterator

en: Note: These are only interfaces that are registered with the site manager.
zh: 請注意：這些只是在網站管理器登錄的介面。

en: Number of exceptions to keep
zh: 要保留的異常項目數量

en: Number of seconds before data becomes stale and may be removed. A value of '0' means no expiration.
zh: 資料變成陳舊而可被移除之前的累積秒數。數值為 '0' 代表不會過期。

en: Number of seconds until the browser expires the cookie. Leave blank expire the cookie when the browser is quit. Set to 0 to never expire.
zh: 瀏覽器 cookie 過期的秒數。若保持空白，則 cookie 在瀏覽器結束時過期。設為 0 將永遠不過期。

en: Object
zh: 物件

en: Object '${name}' (${title}) cannot be copied
zh: 物件 '${name}'（${title}）無法被複製

en: Object '${name}' (${title}) cannot be moved
zh: 物件 '${name}'（${title}）無法被搬移

en: Object '${name}' cannot be copied
zh: 物件 '${name}' 無法被複製

en: Object '${name}' cannot be moved
zh: 物件 '${name}' 無法被搬移

en: Object Field
zh: 物件欄位

en: Object Interface
zh: 物件介面

en: Object Introspector: ${class-name} ( ${object-name} ${object-name} )
zh: 物件內部分析器：${class-name} ( ${object-name} ${object-name} )

en: Object Name
zh: 物件名稱

en: Object is already locked
zh: 物件已被鎖定

en: Object is not locked
zh: 物件未被鎖定

en: Object is of wrong type.
zh: 物件的型態是錯的。

en: Objects that support indexed searching
zh: 支援索引搜尋的物件

en: Objects will be adapted to this interface
zh: 物件將被轉接到這個介面

en: One or more entries of sequence are not unique.
zh: 序列中有一個或多個項目不是唯一的。

en: One or more interfaces
zh: 一個或多個介面

en: Online Help
zh: 線上說明

en: Onlinehelp
zh: 線上說明

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Recent
zh: 開啟最近的

en: Orderable Field
zh: 可排序欄位

en: Other Information
zh: 其他資訊

en: Other Views
zh: 其他視圖

en: Out of Date
zh: 過期的

en: Page Folder
zh: 頁面資料夾

en: Page template
zh: 頁面模板

en: Parent Path
zh: 上層路徑

en: Parent: ${parent}
zh: 上層：${parent}

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Field
zh: 密碼欄位

en: Password Manager
zh: 密碼管理器

en: Password used for optional SMTP authentication.
zh: 用於（選擇性的）SMTP 身分驗證的密碼。

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path to the Resource
zh: 資源路徑

en: Path to the Topic
zh: 主題路徑

en: Path to the configuration file
zh: 配置設定檔路徑

en: Path to the source utility
zh: 指向來源公用工具的路徑

en: Pathname of the directory used to queue mail.
zh: 郵件佇列目錄的路徑名稱。

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permission required to use this component.
zh: 使用此元件所需的權限。

en: Permission:
zh: 權限：

en: Permissions:
zh: 權限：

en: Persistent Session Data Container
zh: 永續的連線期資料容器

en: Persistent View Page Template
zh: 永續的視圖頁面模板

en: Persistent, Local Schemas
zh: 永續的區域性綱目

en: Plain Text
zh: 純文本 (Plain Text)

en: Plain Text Source
zh: 純文本內容

en: Please note the following:
zh: 請注意：

en: Please provide Login Information
zh: 請提供登入資訊

en: Pluggable Authentication Utility
zh: 即插即用身分驗證公用工具

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Polling Interval
zh: 輪詢間隔

en: Popup Edit
zh: 彈出式編輯

en: Port
zh: 埠號

en: Port of SMTP service
zh: SMTP 服務埠號

en: Powered by Zope
zh: 以 Zope 製作

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Preferred encoding
zh: 偏好編碼

en: Prefix
zh: 前綴

en: Prefix added to IDs of groups in this folder
zh: 此資料夾中群組 ID 的前綴字

en: Prefix to be added to all principal ids to assure that all ids are unique within the authentication service
zh: 加在所有主體 ID 之前的前綴字，以確保使用認證服務時，全部 ID 都是唯一的。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Principal
zh: 主體

en: Principal Annotation Utility
zh: 主體註文公用工具

en: Principal Annotations
zh: 主體註文

en: Principal Folder
zh: 主體資料夾

en: Principal Folder Prefix
zh: 主體資料夾前綴

en: Principal Information
zh: 主體資訊

en: Principal is not lock owner
zh: 主體並非鎖定擁有人

en: Principals
zh: 主體

en: Process id
zh: 程序 ID

en: Provided Interfaces
zh: 提供介面

en: Provided interface
zh: 提供介面

en: Provides a description for the permission.
zh: 給權限一個描述。

en: Provides a description for the principal.
zh: 給主體一個描述。

en: Provides a title for the permission.
zh: 給權限一個標題。

en: Provides a title for the principal.
zh: 給主體一個標題。

en: Python Page
zh: Python 頁面

en: Python name of a factory which can create the implementation object.  This must identify an object in a module using the full dotted name. If specified, the ``component`` field must be left blank.
zh: 產生實作物件的工廠的 Python 名稱。這必須是一個以點號連接的完整名稱，以便能夠辨識出某模組中的某物件。若指定此名，則 ``component`` 欄位必須是空白。

en: Python name of the implementation object.  This must identify an object in a module using the full dotted name.  If specified, the ``factory`` field must be left blank.
zh: 實作物件的 Python 名稱。這必須是一個以點號連接的完整名稱，以便能夠辨識出某模組中的某物件。若指定此名，則 ``工廠`` 欄位必須是空白的。

en: Python path
zh: Python 路徑

en: Python version
zh: Python 版本

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Queue Path
zh: 佇列路徑

en: Queue path
zh: 佇列路徑

en: RAM Cache
zh: 記憶體快取

en: RAM Session Data Container
zh: 記憶體連線期資料容器

en: RAMCache statistics
zh: 記憶體快取統計

en: RENAME-CANCEL-SUBMIT
zh: 取消

en: RENAME-SUBMIT
zh: 改名

en: REQUEST
zh: 請求

en: ReStructured Text (ReST)
zh: 新結構化文本 (ReStructured Text, ReST)

en: ReStructured Text (ReST) Source
zh: 新結構化文本 (ReST) 內容

en: Read Only
zh: 唯讀

en: Read-Only
zh: 唯讀

en: Realm
zh: 域

en: Recorded Sessions
zh: 被記錄下來的連線期

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo All
zh: 全部重做

en: Redo Last
zh: 重做前一動

en: Redo!
zh: 重做！

en: Refers to a file containing a page template (should end in extension ``.pt`` or ``.html``).
zh: 係指一個內容含有頁面模板的檔案 (其副檔名必須是  ``.pt`` 或 ``.html``）。

en: Register As
zh: 登錄為

en: Register a view ZPT
zh: 登錄一個視圖 ZPT

en: Register a view page
zh: 登錄一個視圖頁面

en: Registered Objects
zh: 已登錄物件

en: Registration
zh: 登錄

en: Registration Component
zh: 登錄元件

en: Registration Manager
zh: 登錄管理器

en: Registration status
zh: 登錄狀態

en: Registrations
zh: 登錄

en: Registrations for this object:
zh: 此物件的登錄內容：

en: Relevant Data Schema
zh: 相關的資料綱目

en: Renderable source text of the topic.
zh: 主題的可呈現內文文字

en: Request URL
zh: 請求的 URL

en: Request type
zh: 請求型態

en: Required
zh: 必要項

en: Required input is missing.
zh: 未填寫必要欄位。

en: Restart server
zh: 重新啟動伺服器

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role-Permissions
zh: 角色與權限

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roles are used to combine permissions and can be assigned       to principals.
zh: 角色被用來結合權限，並且可以被指派給主體。

en: Roles assigned to the permission ${perm_title} (id: ${perm_id})
zh: 指派給權限 ${perm_title} (id: ${perm_id}) 的角色

en: Root Folder
zh: 根資料夾

en: Runtime Information
zh: 執行期資訊

en: SQL Script
zh: SQL 腳本

en: Samples
zh: 範例

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save All
zh: 全部儲存

en: Save As ...
zh: 另存為 ...

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Saved changes.
zh: 儲存變更。

en: Schema
zh: 綱目

en: Schema Name: ${schema_name}
zh: 綱目名稱：${schema_name}

en: Schema not fully implemented
zh: 未被完整實作的綱目

en: Schema not provided
zh: 未被提供的綱目

en: Schema-based Content
zh: 基於綱目的內容

en: Schema-based Content Component Instance
zh: 基於綱目的內容元件實體

en: Script
zh: 腳本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search String
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Search results:
zh: 搜尋結果：

en: Security Permission
zh: 安全性權限

en: Select Languages:
zh: 選擇語言：

en: Select one or more transactions from the list below and click the button below. Please be aware that you may only undo a transaction if the object has not been modified in a later transaction by you or any other user.
zh: 從下列清單選擇一個或多個交易，並點選下頭的按鈕。請注意，你只能回復那些在修改之後，沒再被你或者其他人變更的交易。

en: Sequence Items
zh: 序列項目

en: Server Control
zh: 伺服器控制

en: Server URL
zh: 伺服器 URL

en: Session Credentials Plugin
zh: 連線期憑證插件

en: Session Data Container Properties
zh: 連線期資料容器屬性

en: Set Field
zh: 集合欄位

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Settings changed at ${date_time}
zh: 設定變更於 ${date_time}

en: Show FTP views
zh: 顯示 FTP 視圖

en: Show XML-RPC views
zh: 顯示 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Show browser views
zh: 顯示瀏覽器視圖

en: Show extended FTP views
zh: 顯示擴充 FTP 視圖

en: Show extended HTTP views
zh: 顯示擴充 HTTP 視圖

en: Show extended XML-RPC views
zh: 顯示擴充的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Show extended browser views
zh: 顯示擴充的瀏覽器視圖

en: Show extended other views
zh: 顯示擴充的其他視圖

en: Show extended required interface adapters
zh: 顯示擴充的必要介面轉接器

en: Show generic FTP views
zh: 顯示通用 FTP 視圖

en: Show generic HTTP views
zh: 顯示通用 HTTP 視圖

en: Show generic XML-RPC views
zh: 顯示通用的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Show generic browser views
zh: 顯示通用的瀏覽器視圖

en: Show generic other views
zh: 顯示通用的其他視圖

en: Show generic required interface adapters
zh: 顯示通用的必要介面轉接器

en: Show other (unidentified) views
zh: 顯示其他（無法識別的）視圖

en: Show specific FTP views
zh: 顯示特定 FTP 視圖

en: Show specific HTTP views
zh: 顯示特定 HTTP 視圖

en: Show specific XML-RPC views
zh: 顯示特定的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Show specific browser views
zh: 顯示特定的瀏覽器視圖

en: Show specific other views
zh: 顯示特定的其他視圖

en: Show specific required interface adapters
zh: 顯示專用必要介面轉接器

en: Shutdown server
zh: 關閉伺服器

en: Sign in
zh: 登入

en: Signature
zh: 簽名

en: Site Management
zh: 網站管理

en: Site Manager
zh: 網站管理器

en: Site Member
zh: 網站成員

en: Site-Management Folder
zh: 網站管理資料夾

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of database
zh: 資料庫大小

en: Size, bytes
zh: 大小，位元組

en: Skin
zh: 外觀

en: Skin Selection
zh: 外觀選擇

en: Software
zh: 軟體

en: Some List
zh: 某串列

en: Some item
zh: 某項目

en: Some number
zh: 某數

en: Source
zh: 源碼

en: Source State
zh: 來源狀態

en: Source Text
zh: 內文文字

en: Source Type
zh: 內文格式

en: Source path
zh: 來源路徑

en: SourceDisplayWidget-invalid
zh: 無效的值

en: SourceDisplayWidget-label
zh: 已選

en: SourceDisplayWidget-missing
zh: 遺漏

en: SourceInputWidget-apply
zh: 套用

en: SourceListInputWidget-apply
zh: 套用

en: SourceText Field
zh: 源碼文字欄位

en: Special permission indicating unconditional access.                    Public resources are always accessible.
zh: 代表不限制存取的特殊權限。公共資源永遠可以被存取。

en: Specific Adapters
zh: 專用轉接器

en: Specific Browser Views
zh: 特定的瀏覽器視圖

en: Specific FTP Views
zh: 特定 FTP 視圖

en: Specific HTTP Views
zh: 特定 HTTP 視圖

en: Specific Other Views
zh: 特定的其他視圖

en: Specific Required Interface Adapters
zh: 特定的必要介面轉接器

en: Specific XML-RPC Views
zh: 特定的 XML-RPC 視圖

en: Specifications of the objects to be viewed
zh: 被檢視物件的規範

en: Specifications to be adapted
zh: 被轉接規格

en: Specifies the interface this menu item is for.
zh: 指定此選單項目的介面。

en: Specifies the menu this menu item will be added to.
zh: 指定要加入此選單的選單項目。

en: Specifies the package from which the configuration file will be
            executed. If you do not specify the package, then the configuration
            cannot be fully validated and improper ZCML files might be written.
zh: 指定一個套件，該套件的組態設定檔才會被執行。
            若不指定套件，則其組態設定檔不會被完整地驗證，以致無法得知 ZCML 檔是否正確。

en: Specifies the schema that characterizes the document.
zh: 指定表示該文件的綱目。

en: Specifies the schema that characterizes the workflow relevant data of a process instance, found in pd.data.
zh: 指定 `代表一個程序實體的工作流程相關資料` 的綱目，可在 pd.data 找到。

en: Specifies whether the members of the collection must be unique.
zh: 指定是否一個集合中的成員必須是唯一的

en: Specify the DSN (Data Source Name) of the database. Examples include:
    
    dbi://dbname
    dbi://dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
    
    All values should be properly URL-encoded.
zh: 指定資料庫的資料來源名稱 (Data Source Name，DSN)。範例如下：
    
    dbi://dbname
    dbi://dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
    
    所有 DSN 應該要經過 URL 編碼處理。

en: Start of the range
zh: 範圍起始值

en: State Items
zh: 狀態項目

en: Stateful Process Definition
zh: 具狀態的程序定義

en: Stateful State
zh: 具狀態的狀態

en: Stateful Transition
zh: 具狀態的轉移

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stores Annotations for Principals
zh: 儲存主體註文

en: Stores annotations for any principal.
zh: 儲存任何主體的註解資訊。

en: Stores session data in RAM
zh: 儲存連線期資料於記憶體

en: Stores session data persistently in the ZODB
zh: 永續儲存連線期資料於 ZODB

en: Structured Text (STX)
zh: 結構化文本 (Structured Text, STX)

en: Structured Text (STX) Source
zh: 結構化文本 (STX) 內容

en: Style Guides
zh: 風格指導

en: Sub-Menu Id
zh: 子選單 ID

en: Subdirectives
zh: 子宣告

en: Subscriber factory
zh: 訂閱器工廠

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步化

en: Syntax Error: ${msg}
zh: 語法錯誤：%{msg}

en: System Error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: System Security
zh: 系統安全

en: System platform
zh: 系統平台

en: Tells whether a field requires its value to exist.
zh: 告知是否欄位值必須存在。

en: Template: dbi://username:password@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
zh: 模板：dbi://username:password@host:port/dbname;param1=value...

en: Text Field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Text Index
zh: 文字索引

en: Text Line Field
zh: 文字列欄位

en: Text suitable for use in the 'add content' menu of a management interface
zh: 適合用在管理介面 '新增內容' 選單中的文字

en: TextAreaWidget
zh: 文字區塊部件

en: TextAreaWidget Index
zh: 文字區塊部件索引

en: TextLine Field
zh: 文字列欄位

en: TextLineWidget
zh: 文字列部件

en: TextWidget
zh: 文字部件

en: TextWidget Index
zh: 文字部件索引

en: The Base Folder for the Principal Home Folder.
zh: 主體家目錄的基礎資料夾

en: The Connection Name for the connection to be used.
zh: 連線名稱，供連線所使用。

en: The Id of this Help Topic
zh: 此說明主題的 ID

en: The Interface that defines the Fields comprising the Object.
zh: 定義物件構成欄位的類別。

en: The Login/Username of the principal. This value can change.
zh: 主體的登入/使用者名稱。此值可以改變。

en: The Login/Username of the user. This value can change.
zh: 使用者的登入名稱，此值可以改變。

en: The Path to the Definition of a Help Topic
zh: 指向說明主題定義的路徑

en: The Path to the Parent of this Help Topic
zh: 此說明主題的上層路徑

en: The Path to the Resource, assumed to be in the same directory as the Help Topic
zh: 指向資源的路徑，假設與說明主題在同一個目錄

en: The SQL command to be run.
zh: 將被執行的 SQL 命令。

en: The Title of a Help Topic
zh: 說明主題的標題

en: The URL to display if the item is selected
zh: 如果項目被選擇，將顯示 URL。

en: The View Name for which this Help Topic is registered
zh: 此說明主題登錄的視圖名稱

en: The actual content of the object.
zh: 物件的真正內容。

en: The attributes specified by the schema can be set
zh: 綱目所指定的屬性可以被設定

en: The character set specified in the content type ($charset) does not match file content.
zh: 內容型態所指定的字元集 ($charset) 與檔案內容不符。

en: The character set specified in the content type ($charset) is not supported.
zh: 內容型態所指定的字元集 ($charset) 不被支援。

en: The character set you specified ($charset) cannot encode all characters in text.
zh: 你指定的字元集 ($charset) 無法將文字中的全部字元編碼。

en: The character set you specified ($charset) is not supported.
zh: 你指定的字元集 ($charset) 不被支援。

en: The component the registration is for.
zh: 此登錄項目的元件。

en: The condition is given as a TALES expression. The expression has access to the variables:
    
    context -- The object the menu is being displayed for
    
    request -- The browser request
    
    nothing -- None
    
    The menu item will not be displayed if there is a 
    filter and the filter evaluates to a false value.
zh: 條件句是一個 TALES 表示式。表示式中可使用的變數有：
    
    context -- 選單所顯示的物件
    
    request -- 瀏覽器發出的要求
    
    nothing -- None
    
    如果過濾器存在且其評估值為假值，選單項目將不會顯示。

en: The condition that is evaluated to decide if the
                            transition can be fired or not.
zh: 據以評估是否要觸發轉移的條件。

en: The content type identifies the type of data.
zh: 內容類型代表資料的型態。

en: The content type the script outputs.
zh: 腳本輸出的內容型態。

en: The database is up to date for ${application}.
zh: 資料庫為 ${application} 完成更新。

en: The database was updated to generation ${generation} for ${application}.
zh: 資料庫為 ${application} 更新到 ${generation} 世代。

en: The dotted name of a factory for creating the view
zh: 用來產生視圖的工廠的名稱，此名稱必須是以點號連接的名稱

en: The field default value may be None or a legal
                            field value
zh: 欄位預設值可以是 None 或是一個合法的欄位值

en: The field is not bound.
zh: 欄位未連結。

en: The given name is already being used
zh: 指定的名稱已經被使用了

en: The given name(s) %s is / are already being used
zh: 指定的名稱 %s 已經被使用了

en: The given tool name is already being used.
zh: 指定的名稱已經被使用了。

en: The id uniquely identifies this menu.
zh: 用於獨一無二地識別此選單的 ID。

en: The interface of the objects being adapted
zh: 被轉接物件的介面

en: The interface of the objects being viewed
zh: 被檢視物件的介面

en: The interface provided
zh: 提供的介面

en: The interface provided by the utility
zh: 公用工具提供的介面

en: The interface the component provides through this registration.
zh: 元件透過此登錄所提供的介面。

en: The interface this component provides.
zh: 此元件提供的介面。

en: The interface this view is the default for.
zh: 此視圖預設的介面。

en: The interface this viewlet manager provides.
zh: 此 viewlet 管理器提供的介面。

en: The layer the resource is in.
zh: 資源所在的顯示層。

en: The layer the view is in.
zh: 視圖所在的顯示層。

en: The listed interfaces' methods and attributes can be accessed.
zh: 清單中的介面屬性與方法都可以被存取。

en: The listed schemas' properties can be modified/mutated.
zh: 清單中的綱目性質都可以被修改/變更。

en: The local role that the user will have in its home folder. This role is only set on folders that are created by the manager.
zh: 使用者在自己的家目錄中擁有的區域角色。只有管理者建立的資料夾才會設定此角色。

en: The menu id of the menu that describes the sub-menu below this item.
zh: 描述此項目及其子選單的選單 ID。

en: The name of the content provider is used in the TALES ``provider`` namespace to look up the content provider.
zh: 內容提供器名稱用於 TALES ``provider`` 名稱空間來查找內容提供器。

en: The name of the content provider.
zh: 內容提供器名稱。

en: The name of the resource.
zh: 資源的名稱。

en: The name shows up in URLs/paths. For example 'foo'.
zh: 出現在 URL/路徑 中的名稱。例如 'foo'。

en: The name under which the utility will be known.
zh: 公用工具名稱

en: The page that you are trying to access is not available
zh: 你試圖存取的頁面不能使用

en: The password for the principal.
zh: 主體的密碼

en: The password for the user.
zh: 使用者密碼。

en: The password manager will be used for encode/check the password
zh: 密碼管理器用於編碼/檢查密碼

en: The permission needed to fire the Transition.
zh: 觸發轉移所需的權限。

en: The permission needed to use the component
zh: 使用元件所需的權限

en: The permission needed to use the view.
zh: 檢視視圖所需的權限。

en: The permission required for use
zh: 權限

en: The permission required to use the view
zh: 使用視圖所需的權限

en: The principal's home folder; if none has been defined, this attribute will be `None`.
zh: 主體的家目錄；若未定義，則此屬性將為 `None`。

en: The registration manager keeps track of all component registrations.
zh: 登錄管理器會持續追蹤全部元件的註冊資訊。

en: The script that is evaluated to decide if the
                            transition can be fired or not.
zh: 據以評估是否要觸發轉移的腳本。

en: The source of the Python page.
zh: Python 頁面的源碼。

en: The source of the dtml page.
zh: DTML 頁面的源碼。

en: The source of the page template.
zh: 頁面模板的源碼。

en: The specified URI is not valid.
zh: 指定的 URI 無效。

en: The specified dotted name is not valid.
zh: 指定的名稱無效。

en: The specified id is not valid.
zh: 指定的 ID 無效。

en: The specified log entry was not found. It may have expired.
zh: 找不到指定的記錄項目，可能已經逾期失效了。

en: The title of the principal. This is usually used in the UI.
zh: 主體的標題，通常用於使用者介面。

en: The title provides the basic label for the menu item.
zh: 標題為選單項目提供基本的標籤。

en: The title provides the basic label for the menu.
zh: 標題為選單提供基本的標籤。

en: The type of requests the view works with
zh: 由視圖來處理的請求型態

en: The unique identification of the principal.
zh: 唯一的主體識別

en: The view can either be an interface or a class. By default the provider is registered for all views, the most common case.
zh: 視圖可以是一個介面或是類別。預設情況下，提供器會註冊全部視圖，這也是最常見的情形。

en: The view the content provider is registered for.
zh: 內容提供器登錄的視圖。

en: There are ${num_errors} input errors.
zh: 共有 ${num_errors} 個輸入錯誤。

en: There are no adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 沒有轉接器登錄此介面。

en: There are no attributes in this class.
zh: 此類別沒有屬性。

en: There are no attributes or fields specified.
zh: 沒有指定屬性或欄位。

en: There are no base classes.
zh: 沒有基礎類別。

en: There are no base interfaces.
zh: 沒有基礎介面。

en: There are no extended adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 此介面沒有登錄擴充轉接器。

en: There are no fields specified.
zh: 未指定欄位。

en: There are no generic adapters registered.
zh: 沒有登錄通用轉接器。

en: There are no implemented interfaces.
zh: 沒有實作介面。

en: There are no items.
zh: 沒有項目。

en: There are no known subclasses.
zh: 沒有已知的子類別。

en: There are no methods in this class.
zh: 此類別沒有方法。

en: There are no methods specified.
zh: 未指定方法。

en: There are no recorded requests that pass your filter.
zh: 沒有任何請求記錄通過你的過濾器。

en: There are no specific adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 沒有專用轉接器登錄此介面。

en: There are no views available.
zh: 沒有視圖可用。

en: There isn't enough context to get URL information. This is probably due to a bug in setting up location information.
zh: 沒有足夠文脈以取得 URL 相關資訊，可能是由於設定位置資訊的臭蟲造成的。

en: There were errors
zh: 共有 ${num_errors} 個輸入錯誤。

en: There were no annotations or they were not inspectable.
zh: 沒有註解或是無法檢查。

en: These are schemas that live in the ZODB and are modifiable.
zh: 這些是存在 ZODB 裡頭並且可以修改的綱目。

en: This adapter is only available, if the principal has this permission.
zh: 只有當主體擁有此權限時，才可以使用此轉接器。

en: This attribute provides a hint for menu item ordering.Menu items will generally be sorted by the `for_`attribute and then by the order.
zh: 此屬性為選單項目提供排序提示。選單項目將根據 `for_` 屬性決定排列順序。

en: This attribute specifies the interface the adapter instance must provide.
zh: 此屬性指定轉接器實體必須提供的介面。

en: This edit form allows you to associate a cache with this object.
zh: 這個編輯表單讓你為此物件指定一個快取。

en: This edit form allows you to make changes to the properties of this file.
zh: 此編輯表單讓你變更此檔案的屬性。

en: This edit form allows you to make changes to the properties of this image.
zh: 此編輯表單讓你變更圖片的屬性。

en: This form lets you undo all transactions initiated by any user.
zh: 此表單讓你回復所有交易，不論由誰造成的。

en: This form lets you undo your last transactions. You are only viewing transactions initiated by you.
zh: 此表單讓你回復你的最近交易。只檢視由你自己造成的交易。

en: This is a list of attributes and methods that can be accessed.
zh: 這是一份可存取的屬性與方法的清單。

en: This is a list of attributes that can be modified/mutated.
zh: 這是一份可修改屬性的清單。

en: This is the name of the document type.
zh: 這是文件型態的名稱。

en: This object is currently active.
zh: 此物件已啟用。

en: This object is currently inactive.
zh: 此物件目前已停用。

en: This object is not currently active.
zh: 此物件目前未啟用。

en: This object is registered as:
zh: 此物件登錄為：

en: This object won't actually be used unless it is registered to perform a specific function and is activated.
zh: 你必須為此物件登錄特定的功能並啟用之，否則此物件不能被使用。

en: This page lists the exceptions that have occurred in this site recently.
zh: 此頁面列出此網站最近發生的異常。

en: This page shows the permissions allowed and denied the role ${role_title} (id: ${role_id}). To change settings, simply select different permissions in the Allow or Deny lists. Make sure you don't select the same permission in both lists though.
zh: 此頁顯示角色 ${role_title} (id: ${role_id}) 所允許或拒絕的權限。若要變更設定，只需在允許或拒絕清單中，選擇不同權限。請確定沒有同時在兩份清單中選擇相同權限。

en: This screen allows you to activate Inline Code Evaluation. This means that you can say ${code-example-1} or ${code-example-2}
zh: 此畫面讓你啟動行內程式碼評估處理，這表示你可以使用 ${code-example-1} 或 ${code-example-2}

en: This should be a list of interfaces or classes
zh: 這應該是一份介面或類別的清單

en: This should be a list of interfaces or classes
zh: 這應該是一份介面或類別的清單

en: This subscriber is only available, if the principal has this permission.
zh: 只有當主體擁有此權限時，才能使用此訂閱器。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time between cache cleanups
zh: 清空快取的時間間隔

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Timeout resolution (in seconds)
zh: 逾時解析度（以秒為單位）

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tools successfully activated.
zh: 工具啟用成功。

en: Tools successfully deactivated.
zh: 工具停用成功。

en: Tools successfully deleted.
zh: 工具刪除成功。

en: Tools successfully installed.
zh: 工具安裝成功。

en: Tools successfully renamed.
zh: 工具改名成功。

en: Tools successfully uninstalled.
zh: 工具解除安裝成功。

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Traceback
zh: 回溯

en: Transition Items
zh: 轉移項目

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation Domain
zh: 翻譯領域

en: Translation Domain - Synchronize
zh: 翻譯領域 - 同步化

en: Translation Domain - Translate
zh: 翻譯領域 - 翻譯

en: Translation Domains
zh: 翻譯領域

en: Translation Domains allow you to localize your software by       providing message translations.
zh: 翻譯領域讓你使用訊息翻譯來將你的軟體本地化。

en: Trigger Mode
zh: 觸發模式

en: True
zh: 真

en: Trusted
zh: 可信任的

en: Tuple Field
zh: Tuple 欄位

en: Type
zh: 型態

en: Type of the source text, e.g. structured text
zh: 內文的文字格式，例如 Structured Text

en: UNINSTALL-SUBMIT
zh: 解除安裝

en: URI Field
zh: URI 欄位

en: URI of the icon representing this menu item
zh: 代表選單項目圖示的 URI

en: URLs to ignore
zh: 忽略的 URL

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未授權

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Uncheckout
zh: 取消取出

en: Undo
zh: 回復

en: Undo All
zh: 全部回復

en: Undo Last
zh: 回復前一動

en: Undo all
zh: 全部回復

en: Undo more
zh: 回復更多

en: Undo!
zh: 回復！

en: Unique Id Tool
zh: 唯一 ID 工具

en: Unique Id Utility
zh: 唯一 ID 公用工具

en: Unique Ids Tools are used to provide system-wide unique ids       for documents.
zh: 唯一 ID 工具被用來為每個物件提供全系統唯一的 ID。

en: Unique Members
zh: 唯一的成員

en: Unique Utilities
zh: 唯一性公用工具

en: Unique utilities can only exist once per site manager and have no name.
zh: 每個網站管理器只能有一個而且沒有名稱的唯一性公用工具。

en: Unset
zh: 取消設定

en: Up to Date
zh: 最新的

en: Up-to-date check failed:
zh: 更新資料檢查失敗：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated Workflow Data.
zh: 更新工作流程資料。

en: Updated on ${date_time}
zh: 於 ${date_time} 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload a file
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload an image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Uptime
zh: 啟動時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Accounts
zh: 使用者帳號

en: User Name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User Preferences
zh: 使用者偏好設定

en: User interface ZMI
zh: 使用者介面 ZMI

en: User:
zh: 使用者：

en: User: ${user_title}
zh: 使用者：${user_title}

en: User: ${user}
zh: 使用者：${user}

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username used for optional SMTP authentication.
zh: 用於（選擇性的）SMTP 身分驗證的使用者名稱。

en: Uses a cookie to uniquely identify a client, allowing        state to be maintained between requests
zh: 使用 cookie 做為用戶端唯一識別，讓狀態能在請求之間保存。

en: Utilities
zh: 公用工具

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Type
zh: 值的型態

en: Value is too big
zh: 值太大

en: Value is too long
zh: 值太長

en: Value is too short
zh: 值太短

en: Value is too small
zh: 值太小

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: View
zh: 視圖

en: View ${number} earlier transactions
zh: 檢視前 ${number} 筆交易

en: View ${number} later transactions
zh: 檢視後 ${number} 筆交易

en: View Error Log Report
zh: 檢視錯誤記錄報告

en: View Folder
zh: 視圖資料夾

en: View Name
zh: 視圖名稱

en: View attributes that are also allowed if the user has permission.
zh: 如果使用者有權限，就可以檢視相關屬性。

en: View attributes that are also allowed if user has permission.
zh: 如果使用者擁有權限，檢視那些也被允許的屬性。

en: View only transactions in this location
zh: 只檢視此處的交易

en: View transactions regardless of location
zh: 檢視交易，不管位置

en: Views
zh: 視圖

en: Visit default folder
zh: 造訪預設資料夾

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the Zope 3 API documentation tool. The documentation provided here is separated in several discrete documentation modules. You can see the list of available modules in the top-left box on your screen. When you click on a module, the module's menu will appear below. In the menu you have then navigational means to access the documentation content of the module.
zh: 歡迎來到 Zope 3 API 文件工具。這裡提供的文件是由好幾個文件模組所構成，你可以在視窗左上方框框中看到這些模組的清單，當你點選其中一個模組，該模組的選單將會出現在左下方框框中。

en: When a user selects a browser menu item, the URL given in the action is displayed. The action is usually given as a relative URL, relative to the object the menu item is for.
zh: 當使用者選擇瀏覽的選單項目，設定的動作是顯示該 URL。該動作通常是給予一個相對於該選單項目物件的 URL。

en: When a user selects a browser menu item, the URLgiven in the action is displayed. The action is usually given as a relative URL, relative to the object the menu item is for.
zh: 當使用者選擇瀏覽的選單項目，設定的動作是顯示該 URL。該動作通常是給予一個相對於該選單項目物件的 URL。

en: Whether assignment and folder should be created when calling getHomeFolder, if not existing.
zh: 是否在呼叫 getHomeFolder 時建立家目錄與指派，如果不存在的話。

en: Whether home folders should be created upon adding a assignment, if missing.
zh: 是否要在家目錄加入一項指派，如果遺漏的話。

en: Widgets
zh: 部件

en: With interfaces
zh: 需要介面

en: With this permission a user may undo all transactions,                    regardless of who initiated them
zh: 依據這項權限，使用者可回復所有交易，不論是誰造成的

en: With this permission a user may undo his/her own                    transactions.
zh: 依據這項權限，使用者可回復自己本身執行的交易。

en: Word Count
zh: 字數

en: Workflow Process Definitions define a particular workflow       for an object.
zh: 工作流程序定義定義一個物件的特定工作流程。

en: Workflow-Relevant Data Schema
zh: 工作流程相關的資料綱目

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Wrong contained type
zh: 錯誤的被包含型態

en: XML Root Element
zh: XML 根元素

en: XML element representing the configuration root.
zh: 代表配置設定根部的 XML 元素。

en: XML-RPC Views
zh: XML-RPC 視圖

en: You are being redirected!
zh: 重新導向中...

en: You are looking at transactions regardless of location.
zh: 你正在審視所有位置的交易。

en: You are looking only at transactions from this location.
zh: 你正在審視來自此位置的交易。

en: You are not authorized
zh: 你未獲得授權

en: You are not authorized to perform this action. However, you may login as a different user who is authorized.
zh: 你的授權不足以執行此動作，但是你可以用其他具有足夠權限的使用者身分來登入。

en: You are now logged in as ${UserTitle}.
zh: 你現在以 ${UserTitle} 名稱登入。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 你現在已經登出。

en: You can configure how many exceptions should be kept and whether the exceptions should be copied to Zope's event log file(s).
zh: 你可以設定要保留多少異常，以及是否將異常複製到 Zope 的事件記錄檔案。

en: You can configure the RAM Cache here.
zh: 你可以在此設定記憶體快取組態。

en: You cancelled the login procedure.
zh: 你取消了登入程序。

en: You choose both allow and deny for permission "${permission}". This is not allowed.
zh: 你同時選擇了允許與拒絕權限 "${permission}"。這是不被允許的。

en: You didn't specify any ids to copy.
zh: 你沒有指定要複製的物件 ID。

en: You didn't specify any ids to cut.
zh: 你沒有指定要剪下的物件 ID。

en: You didn't specify any ids to remove.
zh: 你沒有指定要移除的物件 ID。

en: You didn't specify any ids to rename.
zh: 你沒有指定要改名的物件 ID。

en: You might be trying to access a non-existing page
zh: 你可能試圖存取一個不存在的頁面

en: You might have misspelled the url
zh: 你可能拼錯了網址

en: You must select the type of object to add.
zh: 你必須選擇想要加入的物件型態。

en: You're not allowed in here.
zh: 你未被允許進入這裡。

en: Z3 UI
zh: Z3 使用者介面

en: ZCML Reference
zh: ZCML 參考

en: ZMI Settings
zh: ZMI 設定

en: ZODB Control
zh: ZODB 控制

en: ZODB Controller
zh: ZODB 控制器

en: ZODB successfully packed.
zh: ZODB 清理成功。

en: ZPT Page
zh: ZPT 頁面

en: ZPT Template
zh: ZPT 模板

en: Zope 3 API Docs
zh: Zope 3 API 文件

en: Zope 3 API Documentation
zh: Zope 3 API 文件

en: Zope 3 Code Browser
zh: Zope 3 源碼瀏覽器

en: Zope 3 apidoc
zh: Zope 3 API 文件

en: Zope 3 root.
zh: Zope 3 根目錄。

en: Zope Developer Info
zh: Zope 開發者資訊

en: Zope Runtime Information
zh: Zope 執行期資訊

en: Zope Stub Server Controller
zh: Zope 化身伺服器控制器

en: Zope version
zh: Zope 版本

en: [Login]
zh: [登入]

en: [Logout]
zh: [登出]

en: [top]
zh: [頂部]

en: ^ top
zh: ^ 頂部

en: activate-button
zh: 啟用

en: add more
zh: 新增更多

en: add-and-test
zh: 新增+測試

en: add-button
zh: 新增

en: add-images-permission
zh: 新增圖片

en: add-sql-scripts-permission
zh: 新增 SQL 腳本

en: cache-invalidated
zh: 快取無效

en: change-and-test
zh: 變更+測試

en: change-security-settings-permission
zh: 變更安全設定

en: component:
zh: 元件：

en: connect-button
zh: 連線

en: constraint
zh: 限制

en: container-apply-button
zh: 套用

en: container-cancel-button
zh: 取消

en: container-copy-button
zh: 複製

en: container-cut-button
zh: 剪下

en: container-delete-button
zh: 刪除

en: container-paste-button
zh: 貼上

en: container-rename-button
zh: 改名

en: control panels
zh: 控制台

en: create-workflow-processinstances-permission
zh: 建立工作流程程序實體

en: days
zh: 天

en: deactivate-button
zh: 停用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: delete-button
zh: 刪除

en: delete-field-button
zh: 刪除欄位

en: disconnect-button
zh: 切斷連線

en: edit-button
zh: 編輯

en: execute-button
zh: 執行

en: export-button
zh: 匯出

en: factory path:
zh: 工廠路徑：

en: filter-button
zh: 過濾器

en: find-button
zh: 尋找

en: for:
zh: 為：

en: from (line ${beginline}, column ${begincolumn}) to (line ${endline}, column ${endcolumn})
zh: 從（第 ${beginline} 列第 ${begincolumn} 欄）到（第 ${endline} 列第 ${endcolumn} 欄）

en: grant-submit
zh: 提交

en: heading-date
zh: 日期

en: heading-description
zh: 描述

en: heading-location
zh: 位置

en: heading-principal
zh: 主體

en: heading-request-info
zh: 請求資訊

en: id of the effective user at the time the bookkeeping information was created
zh: 日誌資訊建立時的有效使用者 ID

en: id of the principal owning the lock
zh: 擁有鎖定的主體的 ID

en: id of the user causing the audited action
zh: 產生被稽核動作的使用者 ID

en: import-button
zh: 匯入

en: interface-component
zh: 介面

en: invalidate-cache-button
zh: 清除快取資料

en: item-missing-single-value-for-display
zh: 遺漏了（單值的）項目資料

en: label-not-available
zh: 無可用者

en: layer:
zh: 顯示層：

en: login-button
zh: 登入

en: manage-application-permission
zh: 管理應用程式

en: manage-code-permission
zh: 管理程式碼

en: manage-content-permission
zh: 管理內容

en: manage-principal-permission
zh: 管理主體

en: manage-service-bindings-permission
zh: 管理服務連結

en: manage-services-permission
zh: 管理服務

en: manage-site-permission
zh: 管理網站

en: manage-workflow-processdefinitions-permission
zh: 管理工作流程程序定義

en: max
zh: 最大

en: max_length
zh: 最大長度

en: min
zh: 最小

en: min_length
zh: 最小長度

en: min_max
zh: 最小與最大

en: name only search
zh: 只找名稱

en: name:
zh: 名稱：

en: no-cache-associated
zh: 物件未使用快取。

en: not-available
zh: n/a

en: off
zh: 關

en: on
zh: 開

en: pack-button
zh: 清理 (Pack)

en: path is not correct !
zh: 路徑不對！

en: path to the object upon which the action was taken
zh: 動作執行對象的物件路徑

en: permission-acquire
zh: 獲得

en: permission-allow
zh: 允許

en: permission-deny
zh: 拒絕

en: presentation type:
zh: 表現型態：

en: provided:
zh: 提供：

en: provides:
zh: 提供：

en: public-permission
zh: 公共

en: readonly
zh: 唯讀

en: refresh-button
zh: 更新

en: register-button
zh: 登錄

en: registered:
zh: 已登錄：

en: registration info:
zh: 登錄資訊：

en: reindex-button
zh: 重建索引

en: reload-button
zh: 重新載入

en: remove-button
zh: 移除

en: remove-selected-items
zh: 移除被選擇的項目

en: required
zh: 必要項

en: required argument 'name' missing
zh: 缺少必要的參數  'name'

en: requires:
zh: 需要：

en: reset-button
zh: 重設

en: resource:
zh: 資源：

en: return-to-log-button
zh: 回到記錄

en: save-changes-button
zh: 儲存變更

en: save-settings-button
zh: 儲存設定

en: schema-component
zh: 綱目

en: search-button
zh: 搜尋

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: send-mail-permission
zh: 寄信權限

en: sequence-value-is-empty
zh: （空的序列值）

en: sequence-value-not-provided
zh: （未提供序列值）

en: show-button
zh: 顯示

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: status of the version controlled resource
zh: 版本控制資源的狀態

en: submit-button
zh: 提交

en: synchronize-button
zh: 同步化

en: system security
zh: 系統安全

en: template:
zh: 模板：

en: test-button
zh: 測試

en: test-page-title
zh: 測試

en: the action that was taken
zh: 採取的動作

en: time that the log entry was created
zh: 日誌記錄項目建立時間

en: time value indicating the creation time
zh: 表示建立時間的時間值

en: time value indicating the lock timeout from creation
zh: 表示從建立時間起算的的鎖定逾期時間值

en: time value indicating the when the bookkeeping information was created
zh: 表示何時日誌資訊被建立的時間值

en: type:
zh: 型態：

en: undo-all-transactions-permission
zh: 回復全部交易

en: undo-button
zh: 回復

en: undo-own-transaction-permission
zh: 回復自有交易

en: update-button
zh: 更新

en: use-workflow-processinstances-permission
zh: 使用工作流程程序實體

en: user accounts
zh: 使用者帳號

en: version id of the resource related to the log entry
zh: 關連日誌記錄項目的資源版本 ID

en: version id that the version controlled resource is based upon
zh: 做為版本控制資源基礎的版本 ID

en: view
zh: 視圖

en: view-permission
zh: 檢視

en: vocabulary-missing-multiple-value-for-display
zh: 遺漏了（多值的）詞彙資料

en: vocabulary-missing-multiple-value-for-edit
zh: 遺漏了（多值的）詞彙資料

en: vocabulary-missing-single-value-for-edit
zh: 遺漏了（單值的）詞彙資料

en: zope.app.dublincore.change-permission
zh: 變更都柏林核心元資料

en: zope.app.dublincore.view-permission
zh: 檢視都柏林核心元資料

en: zope.app.introspector.Introspect
zh: 物件類別與介面內部分析

en: zope.app.rdb.Use
zh: 使用資料庫連線

en: zope.schema.Bool field with constraint lambda x: x == True.
zh: 限制為真值 ("constraint = lambda x: x == True") 的 zope.schema.Bool 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Bool field with default = True.
zh: 預設是真值 ("default = True") 的 zope.schema.Bool 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Bool field with only title and description.
zh: 只有標題與描述的 zope.schema.Bool 欄位

en: zope.schema.Bool field with required = True.
zh: 必要 ("required = True") 的 zope.schema.Bool 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with constraint lambda x: x == 42.
zh: 限制等於 42 ("constraint = lambda x: x == 42") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with default = u'default'.
zh: 預設是 u'default' ("default = u'default'") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with max = 10
zh: 最大是 10 ("max = 10") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with min = 5 and max = 10
zh: 最小是 5 而且最大是 10 ("min = 5 and max = 10") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with min = 5.
zh: 最小是 5 ("min = 5") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Int field with only title and description.
zh: 只有標題與描述的 zope.schema.Int 欄位

en: zope.schema.Int field with readonly = True.
zh: 唯讀 ("readonly = True") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位

en: zope.schema.Int field with required = True.
zh: 必要 ("required = True") 的 zope.schema.Int 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'.
zh: 限制等於 u'constraint' ("constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with default = u'default'.
zh: 預設是 u'default' ("default = u'default'") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with max_length = 10
zh: 最大長度為 10 ("max_length = 10") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with min_lenght = 5 and max_length = 10
zh: 最小長度為 5 而且最大長度為 10 ("min_length = 5 and max_length = 10") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with min_length = 5.
zh: 最小長度為 5 ("min_length = 5") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with only title and description.
zh: 只有標題與描述的 zope.schema.Text 欄位

en: zope.schema.Text field with readonly = True.
zh: 唯讀 ("readonly = True") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.Text field with required = True.
zh: 必要 ("required = True") 的 zope.schema.Text 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'.
zh: 限制等於 u'constraint' ("constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with default = u'default'.
zh: 預設是 u'default' ("default = u'default'") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with max_length = 10
zh: 最大長度為 10 ("max_length = 10") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with min_lenght = 5 and max_length = 10
zh: 最小長度為 5 而且最大長度為 10 ("min_length = 5 and max_length = 10") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with min_length = 5.
zh: 最小長度為 5 ("min_length = 5") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with only title and description.
zh: 只有標題與描述的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with readonly = True.
zh: 唯讀 ("readonly = True") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with required = True.
zh: 必要 ("required = True") 的 zope.schema.TextLine 欄位。
